No, you will not lose your existing data, you can still use your existing data till its exhausted.
Will I lose my existing data if I purchase the new bundle?
Was this helpful?
Help us improve support content.
No, you will not lose your existing data, you can still use your existing data till its exhausted.
Help us improve support content.